Partner Fixit

FIXIT TI, Mezzovico

Ticino

Fixit-ti SA

Via Cantonale 40

6805 Mezzovico

 

Tel +41(0) 91 935 94 24

Fax + 41(0) 91 946 32 91

 

info@fixit-ti.ch

Modulo di contatto

Mauro Bartoli

Direttore

Tel. 091 935 94 24
Nat 079 885 65 02
mauro.bartoli@fixit-ti.ch

 

Vera Deluigi

Amministrazione

Tel. 091 935 94 29
vera.deluigi@fixit-ti.ch

 

Gilberto Gerosa

Consulente tecnico

Tel. 091 935 94 21
Nat 079 221 52 03
gilberto.gerosa@fixit-ti.ch

 

Germano Carboniero

Consulente tecnico

Tel. 091 935 94 27
Nat 079 221 52 02
germano.carboniero@fixit-ti.ch

 

Egidio Bassetto

Tecnico rappresentante

Tel. 091 935 94 25
Nat 079 427 92 35
egidio.bassetto@fixit-ti.ch

 

Romano Bernasconi

Rappresentante / venditore esterno

Tel. 091 935 94 22
Nat 079 955 54 18
romano.bernasconi@fixit-ti.ch

 

La pagina è in caricamento...