Partner Fixit
Ticino

FIXIT TI, Mezzovico

Fixit-ti SA

Via Cantonale 40

6805 Mezzovico

 

Tel +41(0) 91 935 94 24

Fax + 41(0) 91 946 32 91

 

info@fixit-ti.ch

Mauro Bartoli

direttore

tel. 091 935 94 23
nat 079 885 65 02
mauro.bartoli@fixit-ti.ch

 

Vera Deluigi

amministrazione

tel. 091 935 94 29
vera.deluigi@fixit-ti.ch

 

Egidio Bassetto

tecnico rappresentante

tel. 091 935 94 25
nat 079 427 92 35
egidio.bassetto@fixit-ti.ch

 

Alessandro Rosia

rappresentante / venditore esterno

nat 079 252 27 55
alesandro.rosia@fixit-ti.ch

Gilberto Gerosa

consulente tecnico

tel. 091 935 94 21
nat 079 221 52 03
gilberto.gerosa@fixit-ti.ch

 

Elena Cattani

amministrazione

tel. 091 935 94 29
elena.cattani@fixit-ti.ch

 

Germano Carboniero

consulente tecnico

tel. 091 935 94 27
nat 079 221 52 02
germano.carboniero@fixit-ti.ch

 

Ezio Pedeferri

responsabile magazzino

tel. 079 425 55 28
ezio.pedeferri@fixit-ti.ch

Pamela Treccani

contabilità

tel. 091 935 94 20

pamela.treccani@fixit-ti.ch

 

Roberta Dellavia

amministrazione

tel. 091 935 94 26
roberta.dellavia@fixit-ti.ch

 

Dario Bonetti

consulente tecnico

nat 079 968 28 94

dario.bonetti@fixit-ti.ch